Watergius's Journal

The world as I see it

lifebeforedeath

It’s started when I got mail from eyeka about a contest to design a happy coffin. Happy coffin, what is that? A coffin that could laugh ? haha, seriously..

Don’t you wanna design your own coffin? Full of colors, your pictures, your dreams, or even your bucket list .. Oh yeah, I said to my self. Coffin that I’ve always see in funeral is that brown box made from wood.. Isn’t creepy or maybe boring, at least that what I thought.

Back to happy coffin. So, after I received that mail, I click on one of the link and it took me to this site,  http://www.lifebeforedeath.com . You should try to open it.

Leave a Reply

