Watergius's Journal

The world as I see it

my world is my room

This afternoon, I got to my room around 4 p.m after having such a great moment in Manggala Giri, Lembang.

********************************

After taking a bath, I turn on my laptop, open my facebook page, my email and then I felt that I’ve been connected again with the world. Funny, isn’t?

In Lembang I spent all night with lots of people, chat with an old friends, having fun, and even taking my time to enjoy sunrise. Doesn’t it mean something? But, hey, it doesn’t mean a lot now. Maybe yeah at that place, but not here,now, in my room..

It seems that my world is my laptop that’s connected to the internet. Spend a day without checking my email or fb, making me fell like I’ve been living in another world. That I am an outsider. How terrible is that ?

I think I should spend more time hanging out, better than hanging around with my laptop.🙂

Leave a Reply

