Watergius's Journal

The world as I see it

I’m sorry I could not write birthday greeting to you

In your facebook home page, there’s a reminder about your friends birthday (just below the events and what are you planning)

Nothing special actually. But not in my case. This is the first time it happened.

As what we usually do, I click on my friends name so that I could write a birthday greeting to them.

there is nothing wrong with the first one. But after that, here comes the awkward thing. I got this

how come.. we’re not friends yet.

well, I’m sorry I could not write birthday greeting to you…🙂

One response to “I’m sorry I could not write birthday greeting to you

  1. Yessica Gloria September 23, 2010 at 4:13 am

    NJIEEEEEEEEEEE SIAPA TUH hahahaha *kepo*

    kak, nanya dong, gimana sih caranya supaya tumblr sama wordpress kayak saling berelasi gitu…
    kakak kalo nulis di wordpress trus bs muncul di tumblr gt ya kak?

Leave a Reply

