Watergius's Journal

The world as I see it

I like their expression

got some of these pictures from Rosetta Stone while using it for few weeks

she said don't hug me.. haha

what are you starring at pussycat ?

like her expression..

what a happy family🙂

she is really cute🙂

you better not mess with me *grrrh

only these ??? not fair..

One response to “I like their expression

  1. Roger January 25, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I just looked up that top one on google to see if anyone thought their expressions were as adorable as I did. Glad someone agrees!

Leave a Reply

