Watergius's Journal

The world as I see it

beautiful girls

I admit it, I like seeing pictures of beautiful girls or women. I mean, come on guys, who not … for beauty is something that we should appreciate …

Then I realize, luckily I don’t know any of them.. You know why? Because Kahlil Gibran said :

“Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart”

and Charles R. Swindoll also said in one of his quote that “Attitude is more important than appearance

well then, if I don’t know them, I wouldn’t know their attitude and their true beauty (or usually called inner beauty) and they will always beautiful to me …🙂

And even though accidentally someday I found out their attitude, the opportunity will be very small since there are lots beautiful girls (pictures), there are still lots of them..

***

Leave a Reply

